"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument statement says that the Super screen should allocate more budget on next year on advertising to reach more number of viewers as these are not reaching to the vierwers. The evidences cited to support this argument are : Report from marketing department, more percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers and failing of the reviews to reach it to the viewers. However, the premises given fail to justify or strenghthen the weak argument. The reasons why this argument is rendered inconclusive are : inadequacy or authenticity of the data, fallacious assumptions and wrong analogy. The reasons are dilineated below :

Firstly, the author says that according to the report of the marketing department, during the last year the number of people who have attended Super-screen movies are fewer than the any other year, but the author hadn't provided the exact data of the people who have attended previously and those who are attending now. So, there is inadequacy of the data. Furthermore, there is no authenticity of the data, i.e. how can we say that this data is reliable to say whether the number of viewers decreased or increased, so a proper reliable source and also the data from the other sources are also needed to corroborate the author's argument. Moreover, one year data is not enough to say whether the viewers are decreasing in number or not. More amount of data is required. So, the argument is inconclusive.

Secondly, the author says that there is increase in percentage positive reviews by the movie reviewers but he hadn't mentioned about the actual number of movie reviewers who reviewed the movies there. What if the number is too small? Eventually the number of positive reviews will be higher then. Also, what if the reviews of these movie reviewers are tendentious? Also, they are paid or bribed to give positive reviews in order to lure more number of viewers. So, reviews from disintersted people are required otherwise, this argument is inconclusive.

Thirdly, the author says that the public's unawareness is the only reson for them not watching the Super-screen produced movies, but the author hadn't mentioned about the type of movies they produce, like of what genre? What if the majority of people who like movies are young then they will love sci-fi or thriller and super-screen produce romantic or animatic movies or vice-versa can also be true. Moreover, it is also plausible that the people have no resource to watch this movie on like the multiplexes around them are too costly, or there is no multiplex around them . So, there are numerous other possibilities of notb watching the Super-screen produced movies. So, the argument is inconclucive.

So, in nutshell i would like to conclude that the argument is palagued with number of fallacious assumptions. Thatswhy it is rendered inconclusive and the author need to provide more amount of data in order to prove his statement conclusive.