All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and should be replaced by electric cars. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that all cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and should be replaced by electric cars. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement because electric cars will be costly and everyone cannot afford/afford it.

Firstly, Replacing fossil fuel cars/with electric cars will be expensive to manufacture. In fact Fossil fuel cars are easy to assemble and have a good market value in the existing period all over the world. There is also the availability of manpower in the manufacturing and production unit and there is huge positive economical involvement. For example, Japan produces millions of fossil fuel cars throughout the year and take part in export all over the world. Therefore, these business activities can have a strong upward impact on the overall global economy.

secondly, fossil fuel cars are affordable for middle-class people. Everyone who has/has a minimum level of income can afford it because of its maintenance cost. The body parts are also available to get and also they are at a reasonable price. For travelling,/these fossil fuel cars are very cheap to afford. In fact, a person can drive 10 hours for only 10 dollars which are/are cheaper than electric cars. Electric cars are not easy to afford because its high in price and its maintenance cost is very high too.

In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that the vehicles that burn out fossil fuel should be banned and replaced by electric vehicles because electric vehicles are costly to produce and manufacturer and it is not affordable to buy for everyone. If possible we can think of different ways or methods to reduce the burning of fossil fuel from cars by improving and developing new techniques and generate new ideas in the existing cars.