All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is opine that government should discourage citizens to use all transport means that emit dangerous gases and usage of e -cars should be promoted.

There are so many disadvantages of using cars that use petrol. I believe that people should use eco friendly cars. Before reaching to an appropriate conclusion all reasons are discussed.

To begin with, all vehicles have negative impact on environment. These automobiles release carbon dioxide gas in atmosphere and increase pollution. All nations are suffering from different types of pollution problems due to increasing number of motors. The noise pollution and health problems are common .Recently studies show the detrimental effect of motors on environment which has led to health diseases in metro cities.

Moreover, The oil used in two wheelers is very costly.Due to increasing demand of fuels the rate always remains high. In Some developing countries the rate is so high that people has stopped using cars. Recently In North America majority of the citizens have started using e- motors.

To conclude, due to the increasing global warming problems there is immediate need of electronic cars. Government should start new programmes to promote these eco-friendly transport means.