All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Global warming is the concerned raised now days and to act on this all cars that burn fossil fuels should be replaced by electric cars. I totally agree that electric cars should take over the market because of its low maintenance cost and are environment friendly.

Maintenance cost is the main parameter an individual will think while buying his car. Electric cars are the best option for consumers when comparing for Low maintenance cost. Once, the consumer purchased electric car they will get rid of many consumable item which are to be replaced in each regular maintenance service. Another factor is to look substitute for fossil fuel as the price is reaching its height every day. Cars with electricity give a big relief to consumers as they do not need to pay high price for the fuel. Cars operating with fossil fuel when scheduled for service each time their engine oil is to be changed, where as in electric cars no such requirement is there which make it suitable for low maintenance cost.

Now days each one of us is aware of the importance of being environment friendly. Electric cars play an important role while contributing towards environment. Electric cars do not burn fossil fuel which results no combustion gases are exhausted to the environment. Another key factor which makes electric car environment friendly is less noise pollution.

However, there are many more factors on which electric cars are more promising than cars with fossil fuel, but the main key factor are the low maintenance cost and contribution towards environment and are to be considered.