All computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in a classroom.

This is true that the technologies are making our life easier day-by-day. These changes are more often after the introduction of computers.

The computers have been changing our education and eaching processes as well. Although these are dependent on humans to operate, but still they are changing our living style. Computers are being used for helping the students for higher educations like by providing digital books, giving ideas online and students can get help from each other by mailing the notes and studying materials.

Despite the computers, teachers should be there to help students in understanding difficult topics. There are different kinds of teachers in a school like sports teachers computer teachers, subject teachers and more which help students in every field of their lives. However, computer can not do these kinds of things comparatively.

For weak students also, teachers can pay more attention to them and can give some extra classes or can provide home tutors. They encourage and motivate students which helps in acheiving their goals. They also help students to gain their confidence. Some teachers teach very well and evaluate difficult topics and make them easier to understand. However, being a machine, computer can not do anything with weak students.

Hence, the essay concludes that computers can not do much for weak students and for lower education however, teachers can. Thus, teachers are and will continue to provide better education in classroom.