Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, celebrities are constantly followed by papparazi and media. They are being watched over to create a buzz of news by the publications. In the Following essay i will be discussing and arguing about media interference can invade life of famous people and stating my opinion.

Celebrities have often use media as their channel to influence people to a greater extent. famous people try and create spicy news which can create headlines on social media to attract people and increase thier popularity. in such cases media playing major role for publishing such articles round the clock on all channels. one such good example would be wedding of famous cricketer Virat Kohli and actor named Anushka Sharma. Although, wedding was a low key affair held amongst closed family and friends, the couple ensured that they gave enough gossips to the media to hype the wedding all over the news. As a result, Soon it turn out to be a big fat wedding and actors were flourished with many followers joining their fan club across the globe.

On the other hand, Media often intervens in celebrity's peronal life to an unsuitable level which causes damage not only to their image and spoiling career but also affecting their mental health. Recently, many such incidents have occured where media interfered in celebrity's life has resulted in turmoil in their career. For instance, Actors like Sushant Sing Rajput were harassed by media involving in their personal life much deeper and revealing information which is not otherwise necessary to be unveiled to general public. As a consequence, few weeks after the news airing in the media, actor had committed suicide from depression and ruined career.

To conclude, Media is always behind famous people for generating news for their article and many people may fall prey to this which can affect their private life in either way. In my opnion, Media shall always draw line with their involvement in any celebrity or star people personal life and treat their in similar way whether they are celebrity or normal person.