Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more pe

In today 's modern world,art is not receiving much attention as it was receiving in previously .People depend on technology and turn their focus on science, technology and business practices.Art represents different things of a country such as culture, tradition,and so on.

Mainly there are two reasons that art receiving very less attention. First of all, Humans depends on technology to live with and science to survive on this earth, specifically to fight disease. Technology gives a comfortable environment for human to live with and useful effects of medicine on disease.So people turned their research on mainly these areas.Second reason is that business helps country to grow their economy ,welfare of country and to expand employment opportunities.There are many ways to turn this focus to art.

Government can educate the students by opening art school for students who are interested in art and expand employment opportunities for art graduates in art fields . Government can truly award the young artist by holing art exhibitions and showcase this talents. This in turn can attract lot of people's attention. In schools, teachers can teach subjects relates to arts where future of world residing.Also, teachers can develop artistic skill among students.

In crux, there are many reasons for this trend. some initial steps need to be taken by government that indeed can attract people focus.