Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the rampant growth and revolutionary changes around the world. People are getting busy like never before. It is indisputably true that it is of paramount importance that young people should have the knack to orchestrate their professional and personal life. I feel the saying: " Failing to plan, is planning to fail".

There are have been many incidences when people have succumbed to despair due to lack of planning. For instance, many government offices have a hoard of pending documents and forms, which at times have even gone missing because of lack of strategy and improper agendas. Plotting the tasks and executing a deadline helps in achieving targets easily, ensures a smooth flow of work. Moreover, it builds up confidence and hence a healthy work-life balance. Just like a child, who studied since day one, wouldn't find a surprise test, "surprising".

The importance of planning and organizing has been known since the evolvement of mankind. Hence, attempts have been made to incorporate these skills in a person since his childhood. For Example, obeying a timetable or sorting and setting the study desk, Many schools also teach students to set up books in the library according to certain criteria. These little tasks aid in learning and imbibing these finesses so that huge tasks and duties are not intimidating for them in the future.

To sum up, I concur that young people should have the ability to plan and organize to succeed. Indeed, Bill Gates, Mukesh Ambani, Mark Zuckerberg, and many more wouldn't have been able to reach the heights they are now lacking these qualities.