Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits.

do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Celebrities are the role model for most of us. Therefore, in order to be a celebrity you must be particularly ideal. A well known conception, is that a star can have everything in life, aiming to the extensive use of connection facilities all over the world, VIP’s life has been more vulnerable and in particular, under microscope.

Being a celebrity, either a film or sports star, has its own dark sides bright ones. It also requires you to seek for perfection, either in your behavior or the content you’re sharing with audience. because you’re not only being watched with adults, but teenagers and children.

Starting with how beneficial is being a star, everyone is seeking your a companion, you will always get a special treatment, your name is always considered wherever you go, increasing number of people would like to take a photograph with you. Adding to this, receiving daily offers from reputable foundations that would love to include you in, advertisements and TV shows, or perform in plays and movies that will definitely brings you life welfare and privilege.

In the other hand, you will be facing numerous side effects, being a vip personality brings you troubles more than being beneficial. Starting with some strangers interfering with you personal life as if you’re a public property. For example, mohamed salah; the public sports figure, who has just posted a photo wearing (moana costume), celebrating his daughter’s birthday, he received thousands of negative, hateful and abusive feedbacks for dressing like this.

In conclusion, being a well-know figure is not easily thing to deal with, as it might sound very unique and magnificent, but inside out, it is stressful and commonly irrelevant.