Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Celebrities are the role model for most of us. Therefore, in order to be a celebrity you must be particularly ideal. A well known conception, is that a star can have everything in life, aiming to the extensive use of connection facilities all over the world, VIP’s life has been more vulnerable and in particular, under microscope.

Being a celebrity, either a film or sports star, has its own dark and bright sides. It also requires you to seek for perfection, either in your behavior or the content you’re sharing with audience. Because you’re not only being watched by adults, but also teenagers and children.

Starting with how beneficial is being a star, everyone is seeking to be your companion, you will always get a special treatment, your name is always considered wherever you go, increasing number of fans, who would like to take a photograph with you. Additionally, receiving daily offers from reputable foundations, that would love to include you in advertisements, TV shows, plays or movies, which will definitely bring much welfare and privileges.

In the other hand, you will be facing numerous side effects, as being a VIP brings troubles rather than benefits. Starting with some strangers interfering with you personal life as if you’re a public property. For example, mohamed salah; the public sport’s figure, who has just posted a photo wearing (moana costume), celebrating his daughter’s birthday, he received thousands of negative, hateful and abusive feedbacks for dressing like this.

In conclusion, being a well-known figure is not easily thing to deal with, as it might sound very unique and magnificent, but inside out, it is stressful and commonly irrelevant.