Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Famous people live in the constant glare of media and fame brings with it both benefits and drawbacks. Even so, in my opinion, the advantages of being a well-person outweigh the disadvantages.

The main problem of being a famous person is the excessive public and media attention. One of the biggest concerns of celebrities is the lack of privacy. They have a number of followers eager to peep into their personal lives and that encourages media to publish every bit and piece of their life. This can sometimes lead to problem in their lives and they are normal people like everyone else and they cannot conduct themselves perfectly at all times. For instance, at one of my relative's weddings, we have invited to the function. But, unfortunately, one of the followers jumped into him and to take pictures with the person. Suddenly, he feels uncomfortable and shouted at him like anything. All the media people are looking at this incident and have taken videos. They have telecast on the television about the celebrity's anger and they are projecting him as an arrogant person. The celebrity as to maintain soft and well maintain security while they are in the public.

On the flip side, the advantages of being a celebrity are getting a lot of money in abundance and fame. They will help the poor when they are facing a difficult situation like sponsoring the school fees, medical expenses, giving money for their marriages. The followers will obey the celebrity's words and sometimes may have the opportunities into politics.

In conclusion, the main disadvantage of being a celebrity is a breach of privacy. However, it pales in comparison to the many advantages that fame brings.