being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings

problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Despite the advantages of being a celebrity, there are some problems which they might have in their lives. Although ordinary people know about these problems, they would never feel them in their own lives.

In general, celebrities have happier life rather than normal people. The money and possession that make them even richer can buy them comfort and happiness. If they want to travel, they will book the best luxurious hotel and rent fabulous cars. In fact, they are always being prioritized and appreciated because of their wealth. In addition, celebrities earn a huge amount of money by advertising. As they are so famous and have a good reputation among people, they have a great influential impact on people's minds. Eventually, their fans follow their footsteps in many aspects of their life, such as clothing or makeup; therefore, they sign a thousands-dollar contract with companies and clothing industries to publicize for them.

On the other hand, almost every famous man does not feel peace of mind in his life. They are always being watched and tracked by Pupperazi and their fans; they have no clear boundary between personal life and their profession. For example, some news about their relationships is unvailed by the media without their permission; inevitably, they have to hide from cameras to maintain their privacy. Moving to the second point, they have to spend a lot of time and energy to convince their fans. Making everyone satisfied is impossible. To be the best example of a person who has millions of fans. But celebrities have to follow some movements and styles to remain up-to-date so their fans would feel assured of them. Having forced them to do some deeds, they have to ignore their beliefs and thoughts, leading confusion and self-deprecation.

In my view, being a celebrity is difficult. And it needs a strong personality to control every aspect of their life, besides their profession. And celebrities are definitely deserve to experience a better life than others.