Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing

the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have

little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

They are found some people claiming that a certain way to improve public health is to increase the number of sports facilities, while others insist that this approach is not effective and other alternatives should be in action.

First and the most important factor in public health is the availability of sports equipment. Psychologic point of view, for building a good habit such as doing exercise we need to add more stimulate of that action in our environment. in this case, implementing more sports facilities the more it would be seen by individuals, so people's vision commends them for exercising more. For example, placing lots of sports equipment in parks can encourage people to exercise. Gradually, this new good habits spread among all members of society. Which means, healthier community. In addition, some people do not have proper access to sports clubs and equipment for many reasons, such as poverty or living in remote places. By applying more facilities, they would also benefit from this method like others in big cities, leading to equality in society. Besides, health will improve.

There are some other ways to cover the health problems. Government can raise awareness about the bad consequences of having excess oil, fat, and sugar in foods and schedule healthy programs in the media to inform people about the disadvantages of fast foods. Or assign money to local conceals to organize sports events, cooperate with Local teams and create an active environment for people to exercise. But these methods cannot be applied if there were not enough facilities in any area; therefore, there should be more options first.

In conclusion, I think the quality and quantity of the sports facility is a key factor in people's attention to exercise and have a wholesome body. Otherwise, the other options cannot be completely efficient.