Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing

the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have

little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

They are found some people claiming that the certain way to improve public health is to increase number of sports facility, while others insist that this approach is not effective and other alternatives should be in action.

first and the most important factor on public health is the availability of sport equipment. psychologic point of view,for building a good habits such as doing exercise we need to add more stimulate of that action in our environment. in this case by implementing more sport facilities the more it would be seen by individuals,so people’s vision commend them to exercise more. For example, placing lots of sport equipments in parks can encourage people to exercise.gradualy,this new good habits speard among all members of society. which means,healtiher society. in addition some people do not have a proper access to sports clubs and equipments because of many reasons, such as poverty or living in remote places. by applying more facilities they would also get benefits from this method like others in big cities which leads to equality in society.besides,health will improve.

There are some other ways to cover the health problems. government can raise awareness about bad consequences of having excess oil,fat and sugar in foods and schedule healthy programs in media to inform people about the disadvantages of fastfoods. or assign money to local conceals to organize sport events cooperate with Local teams and create active environment for people to exercise. but these methods cannot be applied if there was not enough facilities in any area;therefore, there should be more options first.

in conclusion I think quality and quantity of the sport facility is a key factor two arrows peoples attention to exercise and have a wholesome body. otherwise the other options cannot be compeletly efficient.