the best way to reduce crime amog people is to teach parents a good parenting skills.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?give your own opinion and examples.

It is irrefutable nowadays, crimes are increasing a lot in order to reduce it parent should get parenting skills thats highly important.however, some of them believe not only parents should teach their children but school teachers highly responsible because most of the time spend time in school. I will discuss this matter before any conclusion can be drawn.

on the other hand, juvenile delinquency crimes are happenig extreme level due to parents are not supporting their children and they are not taking responsibilities to take care of children.pupil "why involve in to crime?" because parents doing always fighting in front of them.due to this reasons behind they are not getting love form their parents and they start to hate this society as a result,they start to do some criminal activities and finally, they will become dangerous criminals against the society.For example, one of the media who has taken a survey about why people are doing crimes and finally given a survey is saying 64%criminals matter from their parents.

on the one hand, education is matter to judge the people and one of the survey is saying our education only will decide us about our future. Some of them believe if students go to school then they will ot do any criminal activities because teacher make them life better and student will listen what is corrcet and what is wrong from the teacher only not from the parents. For example, In kerala crime rate has decreased for the past 10 years and reason is 97%people got educated.

To conclude this, government has to take responsilibilities to teach parents skills to their parents to reduce the crime rate and parents should know their responsibilities how to make their children as a good maner and involve in social activities rather than teachers.