In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, it's a really acceptable threshold that most of the young people are not giving the interest to read the newspaper as a result teenager are lacking about the knowledge of Local, Nation and, International news. In this essay, I will derive about the causes and solutions.

Generally, teenagers are not giving up interest in order to articles size and letters format. Especially, overall format is not attracting them at anyway. In this fastest world, people are preferring to read articles either on internet or mobiles apps. Most of the time, they are spending time on internet or mobiles only where they can find articles as well. As a result of this, there is a lower interest in traditional news formats, which are considered unappealing and unfashionable. Mainly, Letters font size also very less which can not readable format who are all having eye-short sight issues.

On the above mentioned, teenagers are very less interest to read the newspaper. Firstly, to avoid this situation news media can take initiation to change the format and increase the font size based on the current generation in order that it will get attract them. Even they can find samples on the internet where they can get a plethora of styles that they can utilize to print the newspaper. Secondly, all the schools have to educate them to collect the news and create own newspaper so that they get involve and put more effort to create the newspaper. Pupils innovation ideas which they can utilize to publish the newspaper.

To recapitulate this, The low number of young people reading newspapers and following the news on television can be increased by presenting the news in formats that are appealing to them. The key is to utilize websites and also have schools publish their own newspapers, which students are involved in.