Some people say that saving money is a good way and other say that spending money is the best way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and your opinion.

In this modern era, parents both have to work to manage their family due to the cost of living in order that we can save some money for our future life, While others are thinking that we can enjoy our life whatever we like to live on this planet. I will discuss both analyses and solutions for this matter.

On the one hand, grant parents trustworthy and take care of their grandchildren. Parents can leave their children with them and they can work with the peace of mind. If we think about the daycare center, then we need to spend minimum 20% of our salary so we can avoid when parents will stay with us. However, grant parents will take up the big vital role to take care of their children. Although, parents will get influenced by them and also they will come to know that how we can manage with the family and budget to save money as well. We would not need to take tension in our life because we have made preserve life on the half of saving money. For example, we have a lot of option to save our money such as fixed deposit, retirement plan, and Insurance plan.

On the other hand, old generation people had five to ten kids. In this scenario that they can not spend more money but current situation people have one or two kids maximum in order that we can enjoy our modernized culture where we can adapt to that life. Generally, if we are locating in city culture, there is no option to save money due to cost of living and lifestyle. Nonetheless, we can spend money to acquire new knowledge that will help us to earn money as well. For instance, people who are all studying in International schools and colleges that overall cost like pay through the nose but once complete their studies that value will be very high.

To recapitulate this, people can spend a certain amount to grow their knowledge. however, we have to maintain some bank balance to manage and well grow in future not only us and will help to future generation as well.