People nowadays are not fit and active than the people from the olden days. Discuss the causes for this situation and suggest some possible solutions.

In this modern era, homo sapiens has gone through many different changes. This evidence that people are not fit into their physical activities. Technology has increased as like a rocket in order to that man power has been reduced in terms of physical activities. I am of the opinion which we can encounter all the problems and we will find a solution for this matter.

To begin with, modern technologies has made everyone life as a sedentary life style, all men and women are spending their most of the times on gadgets such as Internet, Facebook and Whatsapp. Also, they do not have a time to do physical exercise in order to make money, In current situation, husband and wife both are working in job and they don't much concentrate on their health concerns. As a result, world unhealthy people ratio increasing day by day and hospitals are earning money lot because of these hazards issues. For instance, In World Organisation Center has taken a survey and they have released result as 64% people are unfit and they have a health issues.

In this scenario, question may raise that how we can resolve this unnecessary problems and how to avoid it? First up all, Government has to be taken responsibilities to educate to everyone about health issues and how we can overcome from this problems. In addition to this, all the companies has to be set it up Jim facilities with government approval and also they have to put a rule that all the employees will have to participate it and they can include yoga centre. For Instance, In German government has taken care of physical fitness through all the company. As a result, healthy person ratio has increased lot for the past two years.

As is clear, targeted educational campaigns and setting up more health clubs are two effectual ways to make people form healthy habits and become healthy individuals. It is thus hoped that these strategies are put into practice by the masses the world over.