Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Though, some people think that retirement plan should be at the age of 65 for everyone. While others claim that retirement plan cannot be an age limitation but however this discussion outweighed by an earlier age plan. In this essay, I am going to discuss what should be the best age limitation for everyone.

On the one hand, some people are doing regular exercises and they are concern about their health always. These people can able to do their work without having a retirement plan. Some people, they want to earn lots of money until their breath to stop it, those are always thinking about business and they don't consider about their Sarene life. I believe that whoever is doing white collar jobs, this type of work never be hard and also safety as well. They can relax and do their job peacefully at any time without any hesitation.

On the other hand, most of them are working as a blue collar jobs and pink collar jobs. It is very laborious to manage their work in order to lift heavyweight types of equipment and mental and physical stress work. Some of them, they are not spending time with families due to fabricating more money. every day spends around 15 to 18 hours work between the age of 30 to 45. They can not continue their same work after 60. For instance, my uncle used to work around 18 hours per day and he has developed his business across all the continents and even succeed but after the age of 60, he was inadequate to do the same thing with the same spirit.

To sum up this, a retirement plan cannot be exceeded more than 60, people want to spend some time with their families and they can responsibilities to take care of their granddaughter or grandson education and enjoy their clement life.