Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement

It is argued that elder people should regardless of occupation is unfair, and they sure that such people should have a pension at earlier age. I agree with this statement; This essay shows why old people should leave the work at an earlier age, and shows some types of workers whom they should take advantages from early retirement.

It a fact that elders people who reach age 50 and still work, Not only do they become week but also they lose some of their concentration during the work. In addition to that, they are suffering from some diseases related to this age. Moreover, their efficiency becomes less than before. For example, In 2017, a research has been published from the World Health Organization showed that the efficiency of the workers decreases by 50% after they became 50 years old.

Despite, there are some jobs are important in our life; however, they are dangers for health. such as the workers whom are working in welding field. They are working most time on unhealthy invironment; therefore, if they worked for a long time in the same role, they would suffer from some illness. For Instance, an article has been Published by the New York Times showed that the workers are working on welding steel structure at steel factory they should not spend 10 years continue work at asme job, Otherwise they will have some kind of diseases such as Cancer.Moreover, the chance to catch diseases increasing after they became elder than 50 years old.

In conclusion, I believe that old pepole have to retire and take a pension at an earlier age, and this age should be on 50 years not more.