People no longer use newspaper and television because the internet plays the same role. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The use of technology in our daily lives increases by day, from simple task to complex management system in order to this people are using Internet to improve their knowledge. However, others believe that television and newspaper are continuing on day to day activity for their life. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn.

On the other hand, Internet is taking a big footstep to enter in to everyone life and people are getting flexibility to know their day to day activities. There are plethora of options to explore it in internet to gain our knowledge and whatever they need like other country news or other languages news that they can read it in mobile with the help of internet. For instance, one of the famous articles about Britain people how they used news papers and currently mobile while wait to get train, in 1980, people are waiting for train and most of them bought daily news paper on railway station and they were waiting for train but current scenario, people don't like to buy news paper and they have a smart phone and they like to read it in mobile.

On other flip, in past decades, people were keep waiting in the early morning to get a news paper and especially they know the timings on news in Television in order to this they have utilised on that time to read news paper or watch it on television.both are good sources of information and entertainment too. In fact, it has the most reliable information and most up to date compared to internet. Although it is not handy as the other, people should still use this often. Because one of the advantages of it is to make bond or get together with love ones and family. Very good example is, watching television with parents to finish a long day comparing to internet a person access it alone most of the time.

To conclude this, even though people are using news paper and television, outweighed by Internet because most of them using like a friendly manner and fastest update in 24/7.