some believe that morden technology has made people less socially active, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this fastest world, there are pleanty of technologies which are currently available in the market and people are using it including for social activities.But some people are deniying and their thougth is very minimal activities for society. This is the coin which one head or tail. I am of the opinion who is going to debate this matter before any conclusion can be drawn.

This is coin on the head side,in 50 years before, there are no technology and people who had a good relationship with everyone and the best part is all are known everyone problems and helped to resloved this without any expectation. Also, most of them lived as joined families and their parents and grand parents who motivated people to do social activities. For instance, in 1947, india got freedom in order to people involved in social activities and strikes to get it and finally they have achieved.

This coin is now flip side on tail, however , people are using smartphones and internet to get information very fastly and who they can get any informations and any problems with in a minute on their phone or system. People who intracted plethora of social activities using facebook and Whatsapp. For example, In Kerala who affected with natural disaster flood in order to this many people who got injured and people posted their problems on facebook and whatspp due to that rescue teams who came early and recovered many people and they got the donation from all over the world.

To conclude this, compare to order people and current people who are all using technologies on the right directions for social activities.Also, government responsible to provide awareness how to use gadgets for social activities.