When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country. Others prefer to keep their own customs. Compare these two choices. Which one do you prefer?

In this rocketing world, people can easily adapt to any cultures easily, while others are believing that it is very difficult to overcome from the old traditions. I strongly believe that we can follow their cultures when we move to the different county. In this essay, I will give different reasons why people decide to follow the customs of the new country or to keep their own customs.

If one is from the country with strong and old traditions, I think it is very difficult to follow the custom and try to reject their own. For example, In Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, people can easily get non-vegetarian food but to get vegetarian is like Cost an arm and leg. In this scenario who are all pure vegetarian, they are very strenuous to survey over there. That is why some people from the same country try to live together and to create their own community where the old traditions are kept. They can not break the customs that were created by their ancestors.

From the other side, accepting the new traditions will help one to adapt and make new friends with residents. if one is from the country with traditions similar to ones of the new country it will be easy for him to adopt and to follow the customs of the new place. He will not feel much difference. Probably, the most difficult part of his relocation will be to accustom to the new climate.

To recapitulate this, I think that people of the new country are friendlier when they see that foreigner follows their customs. I believe that traditions of every country deserve respect, especially, when one lives there. In summary, I think that every country has its own beauty and if one wants to find out more about it, he will love it.