Write about the following topic:

•The television is good for you.

•Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of watching television.

It is irrefutable, there are plethora of people who are really using television to get more knowledge and they can easily get the news what is happening around in the world. However, some people are encountering that there are some disadvantages, while look TV consistently. Here I will discuss about the advantages and we will encounter the problems by using television.

To begin with, In this modern era, technology has improved lot and people are getting more expectation to watch tv programmes, generally, mathematical, science and quiz competition programmes which are highlighted and increasing total count day by day for this programmes. In addition to this, national geographic channel whose most number of people watching this channel to understand about wild animals life. Also, some channels that we can look around brain games, people are getting mesmerised about this programs on TV. For Instance, In India, TV channels only earning 12% margin increasing every year this will indicate that how people are utilising television.

On the other side, above mentioned advantages outweighed by some disadvantages, people are getting addicted to some of the serials. Media persons has to increase the TRP rate to get survey in current market, in order to this , they are always showing some unimaginably programmes. Also, they are highlighting some crimes programs because of that youth persons try to involve some crime as a result juvenile persons increasing day by day. Nowadays, homo sapiens are liking heroism in order to watch movies on television and they are trying to apply on their real life and finally , they are encountering a plethora of issues on their life.

To conclude this, there are good programmes are available and parents responsibilities to allow their children and adults to watch only good programmes. Also, government responsibilities to be band whoever television is showing crimes and unimaginable fictions.