Some psychologists think that the best way to overcome stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable, people who are all not doing anything to come out from the stress in order to seriousness. While others thinking that we need to do lots of activities our day to day life to relief from stress. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn,

On the other hand, why personages are getting strain, there are several possibilities in this competitive world. First up all, most of the marketing companies fixed their target to their workers to achieve their products or own business person has to run his business to get the margin or IT industry people has to complete their projects with in the deadlines in order to this Homo sapiens are getting strain on their work. Due to this, many companies are offering meditation, yoga training on their own resources. Doctors are suggesting meditation such as breathing exercise, laughter therapy and yoga to get relax from stress. For example, In Germany, most of the people who are all working on IT industries and they are working very hardly to complete their projects and many of them which are feeling stress and consulting with the doctors.

On the one hand, some human species whoever they feel like a stress, they feel very comfort zone because they are very calm and they will not react much. How this will work out?, when generally people are very calm in that case they will get a good and deep sleep so this is automatically we will get relax. For example, One of the survey report which is showing 24% people go to bed at 9 PM and they will go to hypnosis right away, those all are not thinking about their problems. if a person is not doing anything then for sure they will think of the factors/causes of that problems.

To conclude this, my opinion, if we don't do anything with calm one or two time may work but best way to overcome stress need to do Meditation.. Government has to responsible to make sure people health in order to that they can provide free meditation awareness and free yoga centres to motivate all the people.