Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

It is undeniable that most of the countries are having uncountable poverty people due to high population, unemployment and mo education. However, there are numerous ways which we can reduce the poverty and we will discuss about why poor people has increased and what ate the consideration take in to account to reduce it.

Firstly, most of the countries has reached the border of over population in order to this government is not taking responsibilities to take care of those people whoever lacking of unemployment and poor education in order to this increase the count. Secondly, humankind who are all getting less paid amount, those are all getting difficulties to manage their families due to lack of money. Finally, people are having multiple kinds in order to lack of education and they are suffering lot to maintain their families. For example, In India, there are 62% people are below poverty due to unimaginable population and this statement released by World organisation.

However, Government has a plethora option to reduce the head count. First up all, they can provide free education to all the people and they can show only government education system and they can avoid private school sectors. Also, healthcare industries has to run by only government and it should not be in private sectors hand. Secondly, Government has to play a pivotal role to provide employment for all and salary structure should be same for all the government jobs in that case it will reduce the poverty line. For instance, In Australia, government is paying amount on monthly basis whoever not having a jobs until to get the job.

To sum up this, Country administration has to take a responsibility that above mentioned solutions to reduce the poverty so that country will grow economically in can be reduced the below poverty countries list.