Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, all the industries are producing a plethora of products to the market in order to the competitive world. All the markets which really reach not reach to the people for that advertisement will take it up to the big role to reach out to all the customer where really require those products.Some people are thinking advertisement will push them to buy the products but I believe that advertisement is really needed where we can get all the information related to this things.

On the other hand, Pupils generally watch the endorsement specifically for Health products, they will start to ask those particular products consecutively due to that they suffer some health issues. For Instance, children like to have only junk food in order that commercial advertisement, it will store their mind and they are expecting the same without knowing the causes. Stomach ache, diabetes an early age and liver problems because of junk foods.

On the one hand, Parents responsibility to provide the proper food to their children, even more, best if they prepare or buy nutritious foods for their children. First up all, we should know about each product in and out for that advertisement is highly important where we retrieve all the details related to the product. We need to make sure whether we get a good product or not for that people generally go for online reviews and they compare with this product to other products to get it low cost and better quality. Manufacturing sectors generally make plenty of advertisements so that It will reach to all of them and they can get a benefit and also customer can get a benefit.

To recapitulate this, we know the best products for our life in order to see the advertisement where we will get some ideas related to the product and how it will use for us. Government responsibilities about the health product will it impact pupils or not.