The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to 6 years of free education to children so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is the unrefutable way that we can reduce the poor category people by providing free education for the 6 years. But there are some counterparts strongly agreeing by a sectioned of people who not only will help to provide free education for some amount of years. I am of the opinion who will be debated before going to the conclusion.

First and foremost, there are unendurable populations for some of the developing countries where they are affecting a lot to get the basic needs such as food, education, and health. International health organization has released the survey for last year that overall 64 % people are under in below poverty and 34 % of children are not getting an education due to this unavailable money for education. If they get 6 years of free education, it will really help them to have a social knowledge and they will get some confidence to overcome their life.

On the other hand, free education only for 6 years that not sufficient which my concern. The government will take the responsibilities to categorize all the people and who are all in below poverty and which they unable to take care of their children those all have to get free education up to they complete their higher studies and also they can provide free lunch so that pupil will become healthier and they can able to study as well. For instance, In India, one of state government who gave free education and free lunch. In order to that children, education has raised consecutively. Now that state became the first for the more educated people state.

To recapitulate this, a fee education is promoting children physical, intellectual and emotional. Also, they need more benefits from the government to achieve their life.