The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to 6 years of free education to children so that they can at least read write and use numbers To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

In recent times, world has become a global village, indeed to reduce the ratio of poverty technical education will be a fruitful path to attain the propriety. No doubt, due to the latest invention in science and technology during the last three decade technical education had became a crucial part of our world.

Since, researchers found out a thesis on the employment rate in the world, this would might be a shocking factor that almost 50 percent of our job are related to technical industry.IT industry played a significant role in the modern era, providing latest computers,software,machines,new source of energy, in short all of these terms are related to technical education. In my opinion, I am also the student of b. Tech honour's (in civil engineering) Infact there are lot of jobs available all around the world for me,upto Me I would recommend government should build up technicall institute, providing training among the latest methodology of handling different products related to the all aspect of life. Finally, technically education seems as much important as like a food for our body