Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views

It is arguably, who are all doing regular improvements needs to get a reward by everyone, Whereas many people are agreeing achievable candidates need to focus particularly. I am not refusing those who are all achievable but my general opinion needs to show the hard working people by continues improvers.

First up all, those who are all getting high achievements that people are getting recognized by everyone and they can showcase widely. Secondly, these people are getting motivated by everyone in order to their hard work. For instance, Cambridge University and Oxford University are publishing their results on every year in order to motivate their achievers and try to focus and improve other achievers as well due to this every year successive growth increasing a lot.

Nevertheless, those who started from the bottom ranks but slowly getting improvements that people not getting recognized by many people except their parents. If we stimulate them then they can attain anything in the world, else they will not showcase by themselves. Mainly, some people are coming from the very poor background those who are not getting a chance to consummate themselves due to financial problems. We need to tune them to focus their life to gradually increase it. For instance, In Africa, many people are under below poverty but every Olympics we can see a plethora of athletes participating and won the medals as well because they recognized by the Government and highly motivated them without just focus only achievers.

To recapitulate this, many of the success people are getting influenced by all but those who are all eager to achieve and try to improve on everyday, we can tune them more to get success in their life.