nowadays advances in technology and translation software people no longer need to learn new languages to communicate to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is undeniable, technology has growing up like a jet speed and we have a plethora of translate software in this current modern generation. Some of them belief that we need to learn many languages by a section of counter people. I am of the opinion who is going to debate this mater before any conclusion can be drawn.

On the other hand, there are many translate devices which are available in the current market that we can get it anywhere in the world easily. For example, google translator is available using that we can easily communicate with anyone from one language to any other languages and we can easily convert it. Even though, mobile device which one translator app is available and anyone can using that talk to any languages and I really agree that will help our business in globalisation level and we can market it our products anywhere in the world without knowing their languages.

On the one hand, however, many translator comes in the market we should learn our self to know other languages in order to improve our communication skills. Main fact is that we should not always depend up on only technologies otherwise we can not do anything. For instance, my colleague who went to Cuba for his business work and unfortunately, he did not know that devices will not support in that country and computer also with lots of restrictions so he was unable to communicate in the business meeting and who suffered lot to maintain his business.Finally, he learnt their own language.

To recapitulate this, technologies are always important our life to use it in our current life but main important is we should learn ourselves so that we can survey anywhere. We should always trust ourselves not with the gadgets