nowadays advances in technology and translation software people no longer need to learn new languages to communicate to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement

In the modern world,the advent of computer software and technological advancement in language has changed the way people communicate with each other. Although it is argued that this change will make people intrusive to learn new languages, I disagree with this view because technology provides multiple options to understand languages but still certain professions need skills and efforts by professionals to understand language.

To begin with, there are a myriad numbers of software available in market which have made it easy for people to understand copious languages. To be more precise,contemporary software provides options to translate any unknown language into local language. Eventually,people become more dependent on such technological tools and avoid learning new communication skills. However,whether this development solve all problems of communication or not is a big question. The chief reason is understanding pronunciation and ancients still need knowledge about that particular language only.

Additionally,the writing and speaking of language is totally dependent on an individual because it requires special skill to be developed by people.Furthermore, in the world of globalization, everyday some new words are added in dictionary which may be not part of software until it is updated with latest version. Moreover there are certain professions in which on the spot translation is very important and for that using technological programs are not suggested. In this concern,it becomes compulsory for one to learn and understand new language. For example, the visa counselors and the lawyers need to respond on the spot without waiting for software to translate language.

In conclusion,while latest technology and updated software assist a lot to understand different language in shortest possible time,I do not believe that this innovation will create a situation where people would not need learning of any language because certain professions needs intervention of an individual to develop various skills to understand language.