now a days advance in technology and traslation software people no longer need to learn new languages to communicate to what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is undeniable ,technology has growing up like a jet speed and we have a pleathora of translater software in this current morden generation. Some of them belief that we need to learn many languages by a section of counter people. I am of the opinion who is going to debate this mater before any conclusion can be drawn.

On the other hand, there are many translater devices which are available in the current market that we can get it anywhere in the wrold easily. For example , google translater is available using that we can easily communicate with anyone from one language to any other languages and we can easily convert it. Eventhough , mobile device which one translater app is available and anyone can using that talk to any languages and i really agree that will help our business in globalization level,and we can market it our products anywhere in the world without knowing their languages.

On the one hand, however, many traslaters comes in the market we should learn ourself to know other languages in order to improve our communication skills. Main gact is that we should not always depend up on only technologies otherwise we can not do anything. For instance, my colleque who went to Cuba for his business work and unfortunately, he did not know that devices will not work in that country and computer also with lot of restrictions so he unable to communicate in the business meeting and who suffered lot to maintain his business. Finally, he learnt their own languages.

To summarize this, technologies are always important our life to use it our current life but main important is we should learn ourself so that we can survey anywhere. We should always trust ourself not wit the gadgets.