The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario, the world has been suffering from many disturbing issues; however, an ever-increasing crime rate which is committed by youth needs to be controlled on priority, although it is argued that the best appropriate approach to resolve this issue is to educate youngster's parents on the breeding skills. I believe that in addition to this aspect, the bureaucrat also plays a crucial role in properly tackling this menace.

To begin with, today's young generation observe and inculcate the way their parents live their lives. To be more precise, it plays a pivotal role in terms of how do they behave with their child? how do they teach their child about morals and values of life? Moreover, parents could restrict the company from their child to friends to make them aware of certain anti-social activities and keep them away from it. Nevertheless, this is not the only solution and may not reduce the rate of crimes which are committed by youngsters up to the mark.

Admittedly, the conscious efforts by both government and parent play the more indispensable role. The enforcement of stern laws and strict legislation would not only punish culprits but also sensitize other young offenders. Furthermore, indeed this key measure would curb incidences of petty crimes, organized offenses, severe felonies and many more. For example, the introduction and execution of rule number 370 by the government of India in 2017, for the people particularly youth who committed fraud, robbery, smuggling, has decreased the number of crimes in the country.

In conclusion, while the burgeoning of the crime rate by adults is a burning issue in front of the globe, which needs to be tackled for a better future generation. The development of the upbringing skills of parents is necessary, undoubtedly this is not only and best way. I believe that the government plays an incredible role along with a parent to reduce the rate of crimes by youngsters.<br>