For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

Significant fragments of education for many years remained the same which includes reading, writing and maths. However, when there was introduction of computers, some people believe that it should be made as the next skill to be introduced in the list. I completely agree because implementing these skills leads to effortless work and advancement in these technology involves easy and error free work.

In earlier times, it was observed that there were only main three subjects that followed many discoveries and many inventions that we still considered as the most useful even today. For instance, Einstein who found the theory of gravity which came as an advanced thought not because of computers at that time but only due to these three subjects. Although these subjects involve high professional jobs but nowadays we find computers as more important than any other subject.

Moreover, it is believed by some people that computer must be added as the next big subject to the list of education today which follow jobs involving selling and buying products such as Amazon, searching, surfing, communication, entertainment, news, location and so on helps us in labour free work by reducing accidents and also in medical department leading to knowing and curing many diseases. As these skills increase job opportunities in many big companies leading to development of country.

To conclude, though traditional education parts are important, additional skill such as computers are considered by all the people in the world and finally leading to economic development of every country.