Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from Their parents Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is argued that children over fifteen years should be allowed to make decisions on their own. One decade ago, nobody could even think of that idea, but in 21st century questions like this one became important. To be honest, I would like to agree with this idea.

In the modern world, we live in, children grow up very fast. For example, at the age of six they already have basic skills of using a computer, so they can make decisions on their own when they are fifteen. Moreover, without parents' interference in youth, they will learn faster how to adjust to any circumstances and think fast. Kids will learn on their own mistakes and fails, so there is a great chance they could make a better life for themselves more easily and earlier. It will increase their confidence. Self- confident people are more likely to achieve success in life. One more important point to mention, they will easily make friends and co- operate more often because they grew up socially strong.

In my point of view, young generation is capable of making decisions. They grow up more reliant proffesionally without any interference. They are able to succed in their twentys because they grew up in circumstances, where you always ought to think of your actions and the results of them. Therefore, you should be a creative person. For instanse, my sister is only thirteen, but, right now, she is in another city, working as a model. She made this decision on her own and I just could not to disagree with her. We lose so much time listening to the directions of our parents. Definitely, they want us not to repeat their mistakes and try to make us follow ways they want. The world is changing every day. It is being changed by fearless people who make steps first and others will follow them. For that reason, I think that everyone should grow up as fast as it is possible. I, personally, regret about my decisions made in past. I wish I would not listen to my parents at that moments. Today, I could live somewhere abroad.

To sum up, allowing children to make their own decisions helps them to boost their self-confidence, understand of what the world is made, teach them to be responsible but that doesn't mean they should neglect their parents. At the end, everyone is happy when the right decisions are made bringing good results.