Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from Their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Gone are the days when children have no right to live their life independently without their parents decision. In this world of modernization, it is argued that children more than 15 will be allowed to live their life freely with their own decision. Here, i would like to accord with given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, young generation is capable enough to live life in their own ways as it helps them to become goal oriented. To explain, independent decision making at this help a child not only to achieve goals but also boost their self confidence in every aspects of life. Thus, decision make by their own self both increase their confidence and make them responsible. In addition, self decision make children easy to fix in new environment. Therefore, they are able to make friends easily and are co-operative in nature as well and they feel socially stronger.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Professionally, children above 15 years are who are given an opportunity to make their own decision are more self reliant and self confident. For instance, in this jet age of 21st century they can explore their skills more as well as can enjoy managerial posts. Hence, Independence of making decision lead them challenging and creative youth. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

Numerous points to explain its thorny side. Initially, children above 15 are not so mature and not so able to take their own decision . However, in this premature age they may distract towards negative sides without their parents guidance. As a result, parents guidance work as a lamp to brighten and secure their future bright.

To recapitulate, allowing children to make their own decision helps them to boost their confidence and will teach them to take responsibilities by themselves but this does not mean they should neglect their parents. In the end, a child is happy if he takes right decision at right time.