Children over 15 years should be allowed to take their own decision without any interference from Their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

In past ,Children depend upon their parents to take a minute decision also but nowadays teens are capable to have their own decision.Some people argue that youngster below 15 should be allowed to take their own selection without any disturbance from their guardians. I strongly agree with this statement because these days teens are capable enough to take their own decision and they are creative too which help them to gain the self confidence.

First of all,In today's world almost each and every child is able to take their own decision. Taking decision in young age help youngsters to gain confidence on them .Due to the help of modern technologies almost every child know the different stages of life which helps them to take the right action in required time.If child is given authority to take his/her own decision he/she can adapt to the society easily. for instance, one of famous young football player kelvin mabbape left his home when he was only 15 years old and now he plays football for France national team and well known club Paris Saint Germain

.Therefore,we can easily have a say that youngs in this generations are capable to take their own decision.

Secondly,In 21st generation many children are born creative .If teens are allowed to take their own decision they can easily gain confidence which will help them to adapt in the society easily.Many students in the high school create wow things to get attention of the teachers with their talents. For illustration, According to the article " THE NEW WORK TIMES" published in 2018 we can know that many students from the different part of world create ,discover many amazing devices which help human beings in their daily life.Thus, children nowadays can take their decisions themselves.

In nutshell, allowing children to make their own decision helps them to boost their confidence and will teach them to take responsibilities by themselves but this does not mean they should neglect their parents. In the end, a child is happy if he takes right decision at right time.