Nowadays, many children are using cellphones and mobile phones. Many say it is good. Some say it is bad. What is your opinion?

Cellphone and phone are one of the great achievement of science and technology.In my opinion cellphones and mobiles phone should be strictly prohibited to children.

In this early age i do not think to give cellphones and mobile phones is a good idea because if we gave them a cellphones and mobiles they are not interested on outdoor games,they spend most of the time on online games,they are not able to be familiar with their family friend and neighbors.

In my opinion In this age children mind is blind they can learn very fast.They can capture things easily.If we provide cellphones and mobiles to children they are not interested on out door games.They are always hanging on mobile phones with different games.They always spend their precious time at home with their phones.They do not want to go out side which effect on their health also because they are not able to stay on good environment. Ignoring on outdoor games they are not physically strong and healthy for example One of my neighbor provide mobiles phone to their son that child was always busy on her phone.He never come out side to play so that he is suffer from many health problem now he has to wear glass every time on his eye.

Children are not using those cellphones and mobile phones for study. They only use to play the games. because of this they are are not focus on their study.They are not sleeping in the time.They spend their time on different websites.They do not care about their health.

Children who are always busy on their phone they cant familiar with their friend,family,and relatives.They always seems alone.They do not have a friend to whom they can play ,share the things.Children who makes phones as their friend they can go on depression.Children who can not familiar with others they cannot face the problems on outside.

At last i request all the parents do not give cellphones phone to children.It is not very useful to them and not very good for their children health.think twice before giving them .