Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree?Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Some people argue that high wage is much more vital even if work does not please you at all.Different people have their own position in this recommendation.However,i am not consonant with the given topic.

First of all,i believe that job satisfaction can provide such enjoyment to individual which is not guaranteed.Even,if someone is earning high salary but his/her life is full of pressure and tension then he cannot assure what is going in his life.In addition,having satisfaction in work provide the worker adequate amount of encouragement to complete their work. For instance,despite of,having low wages players of Nepal national cricket team lead Nepal from division five to t-20 worldcup. Is it due to high salary or passion to the game? thus,it is more advantageous to choose that kind of work which gives you more pleasure rather than huge salary.

Secondly,having job satisfaction motivate people to encounter each and every hurdles in the way of their career development.If people are not interested in investing their time as well as efforts despite of having high salary then it is disadvantageous for both company and individual.Similarly,if workers are involve in work which provides them adequate amount of pleasure then they obviously can concentrate in their work from which whole nation can have benefits through it.for illustration,one of the famous scientist, Thomas Alva Edison was successful after his 900 tries to bring light in the universe for the first time.I believe that it is only possible because of his satisfaction and passion towards science.therefore,i prefer job satisfaction over high salary.

To recapitulate,having employment pleasure motivates and encourage every people and help to reach the zenith in their career.