Is success due to luck or hardwork. Discuss your opinion.

Some people believe that hard work is the major key to get success in their life while others wonder that luck is important. In my point of view, I think hard work is the only path to get success in life because nothing will take right path without proper plan and if someone have talent he/she will loose it because of proudness.

First of all, Plan and hard work is needed most to achieve success in the life. Some people argue that success comes with chance If we work with a good plan and dedication surely we can attain success. Practice makes the man perfect as well as it helps to gain the success as well .i believe that success comes in those hands which have planning with the will to work hard. For instance,One of my friend Daniel makes different plans before studying now he have topped the board exam of the grade 12 with 91 percentages.So, anyone who loves to make plans before doing something will surely get success in respective work.

In the other hand, Being proud after having talent is seen in many individuals which will demolish the talent of the people.Talented people doesn't want to work hard because of their own overconfidence toward their talent but the guy who loves to work hard will surely win them. In addition to this, due to blind faith they say that success comes by luck, practise do not have any importance.One who work hard respect the work of others. for example,according to the news article published in 'The Himalayan Times' in 2017 it was found that more than 50% of students who work hard get job in many biggest companies.Thus,hard work is the vital key for the success.

In the nutshell,there are many people who have achieve success in their life and the reason is only hard work and who have planned well before working with determination .'Hard work is key to success' one should go for it rather than waiting for luck.