It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

I believed that in life we have to faces many problems.life is not going good or beautiful as we thought.WE have to face many problems.Sometime we have to take help from different people to solve the problem mostly we take help from our friends. good friend are .always ready to help us in any situation but in the case of renting from a friend can ham or dame in our friendship not every one can gave money to their friend.

In our life money is a very important to us.We have to do many struggle to earn money.We cannot easily trust the people to gave money to them because there is a risk to gave your money to someone.some people do not return the money in time.Some friends are disappear after taking the money and they do not contact us .financing someone is very difficult to us.Many friend get separated because of money issue.In our life time we have to fight for many problems one of them is money .Most of the people are suffering from this problem.In every steps people have to borrow money from friend .people cannot afford money when they need at last they have to borrow with friend but not every friend manage to gave the money in that situation somehow their friendship can damage.

I saw a many fight which is doing for money.Last time when i used to live in a hostel one of my friend borrow a money with her best friend and she promised her to give money in time but she is not able to give her money in time and they do some discuss but at last their discuss turn into fight and now both best friend are not taking with each other because of money.Money affect their good friendship.I saw more many fight with friend because of money.In my experience i think borrowing money from a friend is not a very good idea.

But if we can able to gave money in time,if our friend trust us i do not think their is a problem in our friendship.friendship is all about trust.So the friend who can not trust each other they can broke their friendship.Not every one but most of the friend damage their friend ship by borrowing money from a friend.