Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Upbringing of kids under poor family makes them strong for the future life hurdles as compare to who are raised in the affluent culture. In my opinion, agrees with the statement as it makes children experienced with the real world challenges on the other side, rich kids are little aware of the situations.

Firstly, the prime reason is the environmental impact in which the children get aware of the condition in the family and understand from their parents how to deal and resolve such issues. For example, the scarcity of wealth in the house teaches every individual of the home different paths to spend money wisely. Furthermore, the parents always guide their children in a way so that offspring should not face the same problem in the future. Thus, it makes them strong with precautionary steps for the future.

Secondly, the poor parents always keeps an eye on their children to know their progress and understanding with the social environment. That makes them more concern with their learnings and ability to solve problems and educate them whenever needed. Moreover, try to make them understand the future outcomes of their decisions. On the other hand, the wealthy guardians are little worried about the future possibilities as their mindsets are more focused on earnings, thus are unfocused in teaching their young one's on the fate.

In conclusion, social surrounding is the important factor for any kids to understand the society needs and current problems and dealing with such issues makes them stronger for the future. Hence, parental guidance and influence from the environment has major role to play in the development of teenagers mindset for the destiny.