Computer games are very popular in all age groups and nationalities. Parents think it has little educational value and harmful effects.

What is your opinion about this?

With the advent of technology and devices,the games are become a well familiar part of every individual across the world,here I talk about the advantage and disadvantage.To start with positive,the computer game can make the visualization of what can’t do in the real world.It will organize the friends who are not able to join with virtually and they can join in the online games.The games are giving relief from mental stress.With also, we can give the practice to students for the quiz games and it will increase their capacity of analytical and problem-solving skills.

On the negative,the computer games can not only cause side effects on a person's brain.But it may also hamper their physical health and can lead them to dangers,knowingly or unknowingly.These games are generally trying to make the people addicted,because of which players are no longer interested in doing other activities.The prolonged gaming session which will make severe eye burning and some time it leads to mental exertion.Consequently, it makes them obese and affects their circular system.Some cases,they have even proven to be deadly.To illustrate,Players under battleground like PUBG,an online gaming platform had a hazardous impact on a youngster when he had a heart attack while playing the game,as a result of not able to complete the mission.Eventually, he died,leaving a question in from of society that should these gams be allowed to continue or is it better to ban them.

To conclude,the gaming industry has been a pain from the parent’s point of view as they understand it to cause a deteriorating effect on their child’s health.We need to understand that gaming is meant to be fun and should be allowed by guardians as a leisure activity for their offspring as it helps to increase their mental capabilities and prepare them for their future in a more meaningful way.