As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Computers and laptops have become essential parts in many aspects of our lives, especially in the field of education. There are now multiple channels which provide e-learning facilities to students. However, I think the role of location is irreplaceable and no technology can fill their place.

The emergence of fast processing computers and internet has made it easy for individuals to acquire knowledge of various subjects using websites such as youtube and google. Specifically, students who can only learn at a slow pace can benefit from these resources. Moreover, multifarious videos and articles are available which suits different students. Additionally, these resources are provided at a cost very low compared to that charged by educational institutions.

However, the human interaction is incomparable; this is because, no technology can provide two-way communication which is much essential in the process of learning. Also, the human emotions cannot be portrayed better by any electronic device. In addition, group studies emphasize on much needed communication methods and other personality development skills. What is more, classrooms provide a grading system which identifies the weaker sections and provide a chance to correct them for future sake.

To conclude, although the burgeoning advances in technology reached the education system, the teachers and classrooms are here to stay as no device or software can fulfill the duties performed by a human.