Computers are increasingly used in every fields these days. Some people believe that human beings are becoming slave of computer .Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Computers have become necessity of our life. Every work start from it and end at its final product. It has dramatically changed our social lives by saving our time , in trades and business as well as interacting globally. Despite its beneficiary aspects, it has also made us addicted towards it with number of detrimental factors such as obesity, bad posture, that will affect our life in long term. We shall look into this essay in a brief manner.

Admittedly, technological advances has been a boon to a mankind by producing these type of electronic machines. This has created a possibility to do online shopping, surfing web, searching anything in the ocean of knowledge as well as studying through interactive classes through world wide web. The large electronic boxes has created automated production resultantly decreasing manpower. Furthermore, emails , video conferencing , Microsoft softwares has taken the business to a new level.

Moving further, the main benefit is the use of this techy savy in the mega factories. Machinery does most of the work in the factories. It is like a backbone of the industries . For instance , 90 % of the work canada operate majority of their work through computers. It is worth point out that , proportion of skytrains and electric railway trains run only through hidden employes operating the work through the computers. Indeed, this modern machines has made everything to be operated by itself.

To recapitulate, perhaps it has given our society access to every single thing on a click. On the other side it has made us attracted towards it by making us to follow it and dependant on it. But we should never forget that these are human created machines and can be modified humankind anytime on its excessive use anytime. Also, it is in our hand on how to rational use of these technological equipments to keep us on right path.