A country s future depends on its young people Therefore it is argued that the government should invest heavily in its youth Do you agree or disagree

It has been said that a country's development depends on its young people. Therefore, as much as a government invests on its young people, that country would develop more and more in the future. In my opinion, it is true that youth play a significant role in the future of human societies and they can make big processes in the development of the countries, but it is not the only aspect in making a good future for a country. In this essay, we will try to discuss all important features that can have any positive or negative effect on development of a country.

Probably, a well-educated human resource can play a considerable roll in development of a society. Youth are the source of innovation in each community, however, they need different kinds of supports in financial affairs, rules and regulation and so on.

Thus, a dynamic society not only thinks about providing enough human resources as the main engine of development, but politicians of such a society must consider how they can convert this potential source of movement to an actual development process.

Training people from early ages at the school to play positive roles in the society, participating actively in the political structures and elections to build up suitable rules and regulations for a stable of development, encouraging youth to think about the ways that they can make their country and cities a better place for living, all are some examples of how the government can try to plan for a better future for its territory.

In conclusion, it is completely true that young people will make the future of a society, however, it is not entire facts. There are many other affairs that a government must take into account and consider them beside of educating and investing on youth, to be able to have a stable and considerable development in a society.