Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective and at worst the may be dangerous

Nowadays is believed that there a preference concerning the application alternative types of medicine. I completely agree there was bigger disadvantages than advantages for patient such as greater risk of death to them who choose alternative forms of medicine

In the one hand the advantage of modern medical treatment is to cure patient healthy in minimal time with maximal result. It is because since used in modern medical treatment had been verified and applicated by doctors. For example in Singapore many of doctor had method and new modern equipment healed cancer patient based on new research medicine. As result most patient from various countries come to Singapore for reacquired healthy rapidly with modern medical tools and drugs. It is important concluded modern medical treatment conduct in among society for bestow alive prospect longer to patient

In the other hand, the biggest disadvantages from alternative types of medicine which impacted patient was increased greater risk of death. It is due to alternative medicine given treatment and medicine without health medical theory so able made things worse. For instance mostly alternative forms of medicine for cancer disease suggested poor diet without sufficient nutrients. Therefore it made patient condition impaired. It is no doubt that this matter succeed the largest cause risk of death

I do not believed that chosing alternative types of medicine had more positive impact to heal from illness. In my opinion exactly there was dangerous risk when the patient left modern medical treatment and adopted alternative medicine to solve health problem. In conclusion, from where I stand I trusted that modern medical treatment better than alternative medicine cause not had back drop for patient