Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat; yet, this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests?

In most civilized territories, green environments are being destructed for many purposes and it’s number has significantly increased around the globe.

To begin with, considerable amount of jungles have been demolished for many reasons. The main fact is that by cutting down the trees it would be possible to constructing distinguished roads and highways which leads to decreasing the traffics in gigantic cities. Moreover, construction companies ruin the forests in order to build stunning towns with many fascinating and modern appartments and houses. In addition, wood factories will be chopping the tree’s logs to create dazzling home decorations. Another fact is that slashing trees will be beneficial for many paper making companies which produce any kind of papers. For instance, forests in USA are been destroyed and vanished because of the recent roads and highways constructions.

Secondly, slaying green spaces would have many concequences for both human and also for the earth. The vital point is that it would vanish the green environment and could cause destruction of families’ picnic area. It also will have mighty impact on air which increase the level of air polution in crowded cities. Furthermore, razing the jungles would have dreadful effects on animals’ habitat and could cause the extinctions of various creatures. In fact, that would lead to increase the earth’s temprature and eventually commencing the global warming.

To recaptiulate, destruction of huge green environments will have great impact on every live creatures living on the earth and there would be no benefit for us to terminate such gorgeous places.