With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago What problems do this cause for society and the family

It is true that, in this contemporary era, we can do everything whatever we want in simple way through technologies. Technologies are being advanced day by day as well as popular in all over the world. According to my perspective, there are lots of pons and cons but here I would like to share only cons.

To start with, families have no extra time to give on their children because parents spend more than 8 or 9 hours on their work and feel wrecked so they prefer to take sleep rather than talking to their children that is why children have started losing interest in studies and they prefer to play whole day games. However, old parents used to give time to their children for their bright future. Secondly, children are losing their eyesight due to smartphone, televisions. Thirdly, obesity is the common problem in all children because fast food is being taken in high amount by them. For example, in recent reserch we got to know that around 63% children prefer to take junk food instead of taking healthy food.

Looking at the other reasons, everything is being done by technologies like study, work, and so on. Furthermore, right now it is very hard to find that type of love in families which used to common in past families because everyone is bussy in using their mobile phones. For instance, children prefer to make more friends on internet through social media and real life friends start disappearing. In addition, they have lack of confidence to talk with any other person in face to face conversation as well.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly technologies are mandatory in our life in each field we cannot use our dilapidated machines yet, we must understand that parents should take care or give attention to their children and use these things in a limit then it is astounding for them